Cao Cao

Cao Cao

Other name: Gai Shi Ying Xiong Cao Cao Ying Xiong Cao Cao Hero Cao Cao


The series is divided into seven parts spanning 41 episodes. It covers Cao Cao's life from his adolescent years and early career to the period just before the Battle of Red Cliffs.

Country: Chinese

Status: Completed

Released: 2014

Genre: History;

  • View more video
Show all episodes
Follow us on
News Upcoming
  • Ads
  • Coming Eps
  • Ongoing



Coming Episode